Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Y. P. Pokholkov, President of the Association for Engineering Education of Russia, Head of Department of Organisation and Technology of Higher Professional Education of National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor

Regulations on the Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Lee S.-W. Professor of School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ulsan
Liu B. Full Professor of Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Science, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Perez J. J. Full Professor of Physical Chemistry of the Department of Chemical Engineering, Technical University of Catalonia, School of Industrial Engineering of Barcelona
Quadrado J.C. President of Lisbon Superior Engineering Institute
Sanger P.A. Full Professor of Purdue Polytechnic Institute, Purdue University
Gromov A.A. Professor of the Department of Non-Ferrous Metal and Gold, National University of Science and Technology MISIS
Khasanov O.L. Head of the Department of Nanomaterials and Nanotechnologies, Director of the Innovation Centre for Nanomaterials and Nanotechnologies, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor
Mesyats G.A. Russian Academy of Science (RAS) Presidium Member, Director of RAS Lebedev Physical Institute (Moscow), RAS Full Member
Psakhie S.G. Director of Institute of Strength Physics and Material Science of RAS Siberian Branch, Rectors Counselor, Head of the Department of High Technology Physics in Mechanical Engineering, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, RAS Corresponding Member
Sigov A.S. President of Moscow State Technical University of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation, RAS Corresponding Member

Address of Yuri P. Pokholkov