AEER Accreditation Board Members (as at June 2018)

- Shaposhnikov Sergey Olegovich, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of the Information and Methodological Center for the Development of Engineering Education, St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University "LETI" – <u>The Accreditation Board Chairman</u>.
- 2. **Gerasimov Sergey Ivanovich**, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Construction Mechanics of the Siberian Transport University.
- 3. **Gromov Alexander Alexandrovich**, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, National University of Science and Technology "MISiS".
- 4. **Drukarenko Sergey Petrovich**, Ph.D., First Vice-President of the International Union of Scientific and Engineering Associations, First Secretary of the Russian Union of Scientific and Engineering Associations, Head of the Executive Directorate.
- 5. **Zaitseva Kseniya Konstantinovna**, Ph.D., Director of the Accreditation Center (according to position, without the right to vote).
- 6. **Kaveshnikov Yury Vakhtangovich**, General Director of the Association of Developers and Producers of Radio-Electronic Equipment for the Agro-Industrial Complex.
- 7. **Kizeev Veniamin Mikhailovich**, Director of WIN Corp Group, Competitive Strategies and Management Expert, Certified Project Management Specialist.
- 8. **Kochetov Alexander Ivanovich**, Ph.D., Professor, Head of the Scientific and Educational Center "Independent Assessment of the Quality of Vocational Education", Professor of the Department of Steel Metallurgy, New Production Technologies and Metal Protection of the NUST "MISiS", Academician of the Russian Academy of Quality Problems.
- 9. Larin Alexey Mikhailovich, Ph.D., Deputy Chief Operating Engineer of JSC "NNK-Khabarovsk Oil Refinery" (NNK Group – Independent Oil and Gas Company).
- 10. Larionov Nikolay Mikhailovich, Ph.D., Professor, Scientific Secretary, National Research University of Electronic Technology "MIET".
- 11. **Faktorovich Alla Arkadevna**, Deputy General Director of the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization "National Agency for Qualifications Development".
- 12. **Lubovskaya Tatyana Evgenievna**, Chief Expert of the Department of Educational Projects and Programs, Fund for Infrastructure and Educational Programs (RUSNANO).
- 13. **Mosin Sergey Gennadievich**, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Director of the Institute of Computational Mathematics and Information Technologies, Kazan Federal University (KFU).
- 14. **Muromtsev Dmitry Yurievich**, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector for Research, Tambov State Technical University.
- 15. **Soloviev Alexander Nikolaevich**, Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor, General Secretary of the Russian National Branch of IGIP.

- 16. **Stepanov Oleg Andreevich**, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Head of the Department of JSC "Concern CSRI Elektropribor".
- 17. **Suslov Alexander Alexandrovich**, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Chief Metallurgist of the plant "REDALIT-Schlumberger".
- 18. **Chuchalin Alexander Ivanovich**, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Advisor to the Rector of the Kuban State Technological University.