Main / Journal "Engineering Education" / Editorial Council

Editorial Council

Chairperson: Prikhodko V.M., President of the IGIP Russian Monitoring Committee, RAS Corresponding Member

Regulations on the Editorial Council

Editorial Council Members

Chubik P.S. Rector of National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor
Fedorov I.B. President of Bauman Moscow State Technical University (National Research University), RAS Academician
Fedorov M.P. Scientific Supervisor of NRU Programme of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, RAS Full Member
Gerasimov S.I. Professor of Siberian Transport University
Karabasov Yu.S. President of National University of Science and Technology MISIS, Professor
Pustovoy N.V. President of Novosibirsk State Technical University, Professor
Puzankov D.V. Professor of Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI”
Serebryannikov S.V. Member of the Interdepartmental Commission on Awards by the Russian Federation Government in the Field of Education, Full member of the Presidium of the Academy of Electrotechnical Sciences of the Russian Federation
Shestakov A.L. Rector of South Ural State University (National Research University), Professor

© Association for Engineering Education of Russia