Main / News


On February 16, 2017 the AEER Administrative meeting was held

At the meeting AEER President, Yu.P. Pokholkov, reported on approval of the decision of the Accreditation Board on the accreditation or non-accreditation of educational programs.

It was decided to accredit for a period of 5 years with the assignment of the EUR-ACE LABEL the educational programs presented by:

  • Ufa State Aviation University
  • National Research University "MIET"
  • Saint-Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO University)
  • Irkutsk State Technical University
  • Tolyatti State University
  • North-Caucasian Federal University
  • St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University "LETI named after V.I.Ulyanov (Lenin)"
  • Bashkir State Agrarian University

Also at the meeting, a list of candidates was approved for awarding medals, certificates of merit and letters of appreciation of the Association.

Full text of the Administrative Board decision is available at the section ôAdministrative Board / Meeting and Decisionsö

Address of Yuri P. Pokholkov